School Bus Safety Poster Winners

posted Feb 28, 2018, 11:42 AM by Jackie Wallace   [ updated Feb 28, 2018, 11:44 AM ]
FMSMS artist, Alexia Hernandez, is the first place winner in Division Two of the 2017 School Bus Safety Poster Contest. State Superintendent of Education, Molly Spearman, recently  presented Alexia with an award. Krishi Patel won third place.