Elementary Education

Elementary Coordinator

Neely Kelly

Fairfield County School District has a total of five elementary schools. Four of the schools serve students in CD3 through sixth grade. One school serves students in CD4 through sixth grade. All of the CD4 classes are part of the CDEP program and are licensed through the Department of Social Services. 
We invite you to find out more about our schools by visiting their websites.