Division of Academics Staff

Dr. Claudia Avery, Deputy Superintendent of Academics
Dr. Jennifer Etheridge, Director of Special Projects 
Ms. Leevette Malloy, Director of Secondary Education 
Ms. Neely Kelly, Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
Ms. Amy Coker, Testing Coordinator
Ms. Brandi Jackson, Technology Resource Specialist
Ms. Yolanda McCarthy, Technology Coach
Mr. Ron Bosch, Technology Coach 
Ms. Carolyn Means, PowerSchool Coordinator
Ms. Alleen Smith, Executive Assistant to Deputy Superintendent
Ms. Patrice Weldon, Administrative Assistant to Special Projects 

Upcoming Professional Development


Stay Connected!


Sign up to receive updates regarding cancellations, late arrivals, and  district events. 

Via Text: To receive messages via text, text @fairwinn to 81010. You can optout of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @fairwinn'.

Via Email: send an email to To unsubscribe, reply with 'unsubscribe' in the subject line